The 2018 Iverson Classic Roster

Lock in. The 2018 #IVERSONCLASSIC has recruited the MOST COMPETITIVE roster in grassroots basketball. We have selected the most explosive, electrifying and talented players in the country to go head to head. 
Independent. Disruptive. Revolutionary. More than an All American game, this is a cultural shift. 


Brandon Williams, Immanuel Quickley, David McCormack, David Duke, Jr., AJ Reeves, Nassir Little, Darius Bazley, Moses Brown, Shareef O’Neal, Isaiah Mucius, Kevin Porter, Jr., Jalen Carey, Franco Miller, Jr. and Jahvon Quinerly with NBA Coach Stephen Jackson



Ayo Dosunmu, Javonte Smart, Nazi Reid, Elijah Weaver, Anfernee Simons, Courtney Ramey, Gabe Brown, Mac McClung, Reggie Perry, Landers Nolley, Luguentz Dort, Aaron Wiggins, Brandon Slater, Louis King, Tyler Herro and Luther Muhammad wth NBA Coach Larry Hughes